( Log in at Diaryland to leave me a note!)
Enter your email to find out when I update:

Profile
10:54 a.m.--2003-03-30

Cast

This is just a page to detail some of the people I will probably talk about in my journal. I prefer to just launch into my thoughts without having to give backgrounds, so that is the porpoise of this page.

Donna, also referred to as Don: My best friend. We met because I dated her brother briefly.

Sarah: Donna's little sister. She is like my little sister as well. She is young and naive, so we feel very protective of her.

Tammy: Donna and Sarah's mom. She's a little out there, but she's a nice woman.

Chuck: Donna and Sarah's brother. I dated him very briefly once while he already had a girlfriend(I didn't find out about that until after we broke up). We have quite a sordid past. He ended up taking my virginity when I was 18 and he was a married man. I eventually got him to leave me alone by lying and saying that I was engaged to someone. On the one hand, I want to be friends with him, but he takes that the wrong way and tries to hit on me.

Victor: Tammy's crazy soon to be ex-husband.

Stan: My sort-of boyfriend. He wants to be but I have him on a probation period because I am so paranoid of being hurt. He is also 3 years younger than me and still in high school. He is going to go to boot camp for the marines shortly after graduation. I'm not sure how I feel about that.

Lyn: A very good friend of mine from high school. She is a mommy now of an adorable baby boy.

Austin: The above mentioned adorable baby boy.

Bobby: Lyn's somewhat asshole boyfriend. Austin's father.

Walt: Don's would-be boyfriend. He currently has a girlfriend and is cheating on her with Donna.

James: Sarah's would-be boyfriend. He currently is a slut that strings Sarah along. She is so in love with him that she doesn't mind. I refer to Walt and James as the Benson boys. They are brothers.

Sam: Stan's ex...nuff said.



Held Back--Let Go

Clix me!

days until Stan goes to basic

This is what the weather is like
at my house right now!
The WeatherPixie
Sign My Guestbook!