( Log in at Diaryland to leave me a note!)
Enter your email to find out when I update:

Profile
9:32 p.m.--2003-04-09

Not a lot...tired now...

Well, today I finally admitted to myself and to Stan that I have fallen in love with him...I think. I�m just so scared to say that, and I can�t even tell you what I�m really scared of. I don�t know.

Once again I�m writing this, as my eyes are shutting, but oh well.

I have to go the next two days without seeing him and I�m depressed about it. I don�t know what the hell I�m going to do when he goes away for four months! But I don�t really want to think about that now. I want to enjoy the next month that I have with him.

I hope Sarah�s party goes okay. We hunted up the Benson�s and they both still swear up and down that they are coming, but I wouldn�t count on it. I hope they do. It has to be all six of us or someone is going to feel left out. Watch, Stan will be the only one that doesn�t show. I�ll be very upset with him. I wouldn�t stay the night if he wasn�t going to go. I�d feel stupid.

I wish I knew what the hell was going on with me when it comes to him.

There is so much that I want to write, but right now, I�m too tired. I�ll write more tomorrow.



Held Back--Let Go

Clix me!

days until Stan goes to basic

This is what the weather is like
at my house right now!
The WeatherPixie
Sign My Guestbook!