( Log in at Diaryland to leave me a note!)
Enter your email to find out when I update:

Profile
9:21 p.m.--2003-05-14

stan's last stand

I have a lot to say about him going to basic. We had a wonderful phone conversation the night before he was about to go to boot camp. He was in a hotel room with another marine.

I went to Lyn's to get his collect phone call.

We talked for quite a while...however Marcus was there and thought he was the mack.

He came in the bedroom while I was talking to Stan and kept trying to make the moves. Imagine! While I was on the phone with my boyfriend!

When I finally hung up with Stan, I dodged Marcus and went home.

He is such an ass. And so cute....whoops did I say that???



Held Back--Let Go

Clix me!

days until Stan goes to basic

This is what the weather is like
at my house right now!
The WeatherPixie
Sign My Guestbook!