( Log in at Diaryland to leave me a note!)
Enter your email to find out when I update:

Profile
2:06 p.m.--2003-04-26

She will stop at no costs!

No real entry...sorry. Rose won't leave me alone! She keeps calling me and asking me to break things off with Stan.

She keeps telling me what a hard time he is having and how he keeps trying to get them to let him go home, and yet she thinks my breaking up with him is going to make things better?

I really don't understand her, nor have I ever.

I can only imagine that she thinks that if she pesters me enough that I will cave in and say "fine, I'll break up wiht him as long as you leave me the fuck alone!". Apparently she thinks that is how love works.

So, yeah, not a lot going on except hanging with Donna and avoiding Rose at all costs.

Held Back--Let Go

Clix me!

days until Stan goes to basic

This is what the weather is like
at my house right now!
The WeatherPixie
Sign My Guestbook!